WOW Women presents “Automate, Delegate and Eliminate” by Genevieve Pinelli
Apr 9th @ 10:00 am

Join us for a training workshop on how to use technology and automation tools to make your life easier. Walk away with knowledge on how to use the tools in your business.

Genevieve Pinelli
Paramount Partnerships
www.paramountpartnerships.com

10am ET | 9am CT | 8am MT | 7am PT

Please check out wowwomen.biz/events for the ZOOM
WOW Zoom: Meeting ID: 898 611 283, Passcode: WOW2021

…More details at the Event Website below.

Details

Date:
04/09/2021
Time:
10:00 am
Website: